Dr. Subhash C. Khuntia

Part Time Chairman
Independent Director


Ajay Kanwal



Ramesh Ramanathan

Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director


R. Ramaseshan

Independent Director


Chitra Talwar

Independent Director


Rahul Khosla

Non Independent & Non Executive Director


K. Srinivas Nayak

Independent Director


Pammi Vijaya Kumar

Independent Director

  As per RBI guidelines, you are requested to register your cheque issuance details through Positive Pay for value of 50,000/- & above.     Please contact Jana SFB at the following Toll free number 1800 2080, to register the details of cheque for value of Rs 50,000/- & above whenever issued by you. This measure is bought in your interest.