CHARTER OF WILLFUL DEFAULTERS COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD

The Jana Small Finance Bank Limited has in place the Willful Defaulters Committee of the Board to review the order of the Committee of willful defaulters (executive level committee) and strengthen the governance around identification of willful defaulters.

Chairman: The Chairman of the Credit Committee of the Board shall be Chairman / Chairman & Managing Director or the Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer / CEOs

Composition: Minimum 3 (Three) members consisting Chairman / Chairman & Managing Director or the Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer / CEOs and independent directors / non executive directors.

Secretary: The Company Secretary of the Bank shall act as the Secretary to the Committee.

Meetings and Quorum: The Committee of the Board shall meet on need basis.

The quorum shall be either two members or one third of the members of the Committee whichever is greater.

Terms of reference:

The Committee of the Bank will be governed by the terms of reference as specified by RBI Circular issued from time to time and issued by Board from time to time.

 To review the order of the executive level committee that identifies accounts to be reported as willful default to comply with the regulatory guidelines. The Order shall become final only after it is confirmed by the Review Committee.